Final Logo and Brand

screen-shot-2017-02-28-at-8-41-08-am

 

For my logo and brand, I have decided to go with the mouse in the shape of a j. My first two choices from last week was either this mark or the “Juliana” mark with my face replacing the a and n. The reason for going with this logo is I believe this mark meets my keywords and also my essence at the same time. Also, I know I have been saying my dream is to become a children’s book illustrator. However, I still enjoy designing and other areas of illustration. For my 10 year goal, I wrote down that, other than children’s books, I wanted to do a variety of projects. Therefore, this mark is chosen based the potential of lasting a long time. For the final logo and application, I believe the mark I would get is around B+ to A- range for I believe the logo itself definitely needs some refinement.

Leave a Reply

