Personal Branding Ideation

 

The beginning of this project for my personal branding, I started with the obvious choices which is to use my initials J.V. From there, I started playing around with my first and last name, icons, etc. One thing I did well, I would say is the amount of sketches that I have done. One think I could have done better is to branch out. I got stuck up on my initials and could have done more exploring with elements that are unrelated with my initials. However, I did tried to go that route with my paper bag character, rat icon, a whale, seahorse, flower icon and a tiny cartoon character of myself. If I were to expand on this more, I would have tried not to think too much and just go more wild with graphic and representational elements.

Self Assessment: 8/10

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

