Portugal Shopping Bag

DSC_0095 DSC_0096 DSC_0097 DSC_0098

This is a shopping bag that I created and designed for my design class and the country that I chose is Portugal. The rooster shape on the bag is the Portugal rooster which is a national symbol of Portugal. The colours that I chose is based on traditional buildings found in Portugal with patterns inspired by tile patterns. Portugal is known for hand-made products therefore this is the aesthetic that I based my shopping bag on.

74ec009b45687223c67fc5cfcabb0f54 depositphotos_40752629-Traditional-Lisbon-window.-Portuguese-style-of-building-fasades-decor-of-balconys-fnd-design-of-the-window imagesstock-vector-new-collection-of-ceramic-tiles-blue-orange-style-227543416

Leave a Reply

